The HEALTH BENEFITS of ALOE HEAT LOTION

The HEALTH BENEFITS of ALOE HEAT LOTION

healthnwellnessforever.com

Two weeks ago, my mother in law fell on her back, she is 85 and still lives alone. It was a bad fall, she broke her back but can’t be operated anymore accordingly and now she is wearing a brace to support it.

I went with my husband the second day she was hospitalized. I asked her ” Heb je ergens pijn?” Do you have any pain in your body? which I realized was kinda asking stupidly. Of course she does, after what happened to her…duhhh πŸ™‚ Anyway, she answered me indirectly saying ” I think all of us have pain one way or another”.

Hence this blog about the health benefits of ALOE HEAT LOTION.

Since I became a Forever Business Owner, I have been using Aloe Heat Lotion in areas where I particularly have pain like the back, shoulders, neck, hands, feet, abdomen. I have been using it…

View original post 539 more words

About arline-m-exconde

nurse educator, massage therapist, health enthusiast, entrepreneur, currently in the land of beautiful tulips, The Netherlands.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

